Soul Vibrations - Sunset Diary (Summer 2012)

Μοίρασέ το

Manage episode 211010408 series 1228592
Από Sinan Taze ανακαλύφθηκε από την Player FM και την κοινότητά μας - τα πνευματικά δικαιώματα ανήκουν στον εκδότη, όχι στην Player FM και ο ήχος αναπαράγεται απευθείας από τους διακομιστές μας. Πατήστε το κουμπί Εγγραφή για να παρακολουθείτε τις ενημερώσεις στην Player FM ή επικολλήστε το URL feed σε άλλες εφαρμογές podcast.
itunes pic
I was off for a while, as probably most of you would realize. I'm back with another episode of Sunset Diary. I hope you enjoy the episode and the episode's should be uploaded regularly from now on. The fall is nearly here so I wish everyone a good fall season.
1- Stepping Trough Myself (Original Mix) - David August
2- Hold You (Original Mix) - Patrick Podage
3- Sonnentanz (Kellerkind Remix) - Klangkarussell
4- We Are The Future (Original Mix) - Niko Schwind & Lil Magdalene
5- Breath Deeper (Notenshun Remix) - Ralf Gum
6- Bodymovin' (Original Mix) - Adriatique
7- You & Me (Original Mix) - Janero
8- Jouissance (Eelke Kleijn Remix) - Jorg Murcus
9- Infinity (Original Mix) - Infinity Ink
10- Crazy Life (Original Mix) - Digitaria
11- Touching Me (Original Mix) - Finnebassen
12- Sunset (Original Mix) - Oliver Koletzki Feat. Fran
Thank you for listening. You can subscribe to this podcast on ITunes Store via Podcasts.
Sinan Taze

6 επεισόδια