How to Talk About What Your Hear at CHURCH as a Couple

29:06
 
Μοίρασέ το
 

Manage episode 333507435 series 2874267
Από Adam & Karissa King and Karissa King ανακαλύφθηκε από την Player FM και την κοινότητά μας - τα πνευματικά δικαιώματα ανήκουν στον εκδότη, όχι στην Player FM και ο ήχος αναπαράγεται απευθείας από τους διακομιστές μας. Πατήστε το κουμπί Εγγραφή για να παρακολουθείτε τις ενημερώσεις στην Player FM ή επικολλήστε το URL feed σε άλλες εφαρμογές podcast.

Opening up about topics like church with your spouse can feel difficult, because you don’t know where to start. Join Adam + Karissa as they share some easy and practical stems to get the convo flowing about church with your spouse in a healthy way!

Join us for the next DYMC Monthly Live Date Night on Friday, July 22nd @ 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST about "How Not to Burn Out". We'll be interviewing Pastor Jason Carr, LMFT and this session is geared primarily toward couples in leadership/ministry. Sign up here: https://dear-young-married-couple.mykajabi.com/monthlylivedatenight

Stay in conversation with us on IG: @dearyoungmarriedcouple or on our website: https://www.dearyoungmarriedcouple.com

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

184 επεισόδια